Agri Gauteng, an affiliate of Agri SA is a registered public, non-profit organization which is a provincial representative for agricultural producers in the Gauteng region. It is therefore regulated and facilitated by agricultural activities.
The mission of Agri Gauteng is to promote through its involvement and input on provincial and national level policy on behalf of its members the development,  profitability,  stability and sustainability of commercial agriculture in South Africa.
The vision of Agri Gauteng is to be a network for farmers, farmers unions, business and government where they can interact through their involvement with one another in the development, profitability, stability and sustainability of commercial agriculture in South Africa.

Board of Directors

President 

Dr Willem Pretorius wpretorius@agrigauteng.com

Vice President

Mrs Marietjie Odendaal mvolop@gmail.com

Vice President

Mr Konrad Burger   konrad.burger@gmail.com

Chief Executive Officer

Mr Thinus van Zijl ceo@agrigauteng.com

 

Secretary

Miss Ayanda Ntshangase ayanda@agrigauteng.com

Centres of Excellence

Rural Safety

Johan Beetge jabeetge@gmail.com

Rural Safety

Corne Vermaak corne@evermaak.co.za 

Natural Resources

Marietjie Odendaal mvolop@gmail.com

Land reform

Wynand Fourie Fouriewynand@nfcattorneys.co.za

Labour and Development

Mynhard Diedericks mynhardd@gmail.com

Economics and Trade

Johan Berg    johan.berg@obaro.co.za

Additional Centres

Events and Digital Manager 

Juanita da Matta juanita@silvercrestevents.co.za

 

International Relations

Willie van der Schyf wvds@lifestyleafrica.co.za